Maroon5: 'JORDI' Exclusive Splatter Vinyl

'JORDI' Exclusive Splatter Vinyl


  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$11.20

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
The eagerly awaited new album from Maroon 5, JORDI, is the band’s first since the critically acclaimed Red Pill Blues. The album will include the recently released hit single “Beautiful Mistakes ft. Megan Thee Stallion” as well as fan favorites “Memories” and “Nobody’s Love.”


1. Beautiful Mistakes feat. Megan thee Stallion

2. Lost

3. Echo feat. blackbear

4. Lovesick

5. Remedy feat. Stevie Nicks

6. Seasons

7. One Light feat. Bantu

8. Convince Me Otherwise feat. H.E.R.

9. Nobody’s Love

10. Can’t Leave You Alone feat. Juice WRLD

11. Memories

12. Memories (Remix) feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG

13. Button (feat. Anuel AA & Tainy)

14. Lifestyle (Jason Derulo fr. Adam Levine)